Meet Our Team

Call Today & Experience Fast, Friendly, Expert Service From Our Entire Speedy's Used Auto Parts Team!

At Speedy’s Used Auto Parts we take great pride in offering not only the best used auto parts available in Western North Carolina, but also the best and most complete auto recycling services. From our outstanding and highly experienced sales representatives and office staff to our dedicated and professional dismantlers, production and logistics team, we are all here to ensure that your recycled OEM parts buying experience at Speedy’s keeps you coming back for all of your auto parts and recycling needs. Call us today!
Auto Salvage Parts Sales Manager

Chris

Main Ext. 5

Chris@speedysusedparts.com

“Chris has over 27 years of experience in the automotive industry, 19 of which is in the auto salvage industry including parts sales, inventory management, dismantling & parts logistics”

Russell

Main Ext. 6

Russell@speedysusedparts.com

“Russell has over 30 years of experience in part sales. With the last several in the new parts field, he has decided to return to his roots in auto recycling. “

Billy

Main Ext. 7

Billy@speedysusedparts.com

“Billy has over 25 years experience in every facet of the used auto parts industry. Beginning in dismantling, Billy has spent the last 20 years in sales. “

Jack

Main Ext. 4

Jack@speedysusedparts.com

“Jack has over 40 years of experience in the auto recycling industry. All of which has been in used parts sales. “

Ben

Main Ext. 1

Ben@speedysusedparts.com

“Ben has over 10 years of automotive experience all of which have been in the auto salvage industry. Ben’s experience includes parts sales, management, dismantling, logistics & inventory management”

Jim

Main Ext. 2

Jim@speedysusedparts.com

“Jim has over 43 years of automotive experience, with 37 of those in the auto salvage industry, including parts sales, ownership & management, dismantling, logistics, inventory management”

Anita

Main Ext. 3

Anita@speedysusedparts.com

“Anita is our accounting and bookkeeping expert! Anita has years of experience keeping our office operating smoothly and enhancing our customer service”

Auto Salvage Yard Workers

“Our production team consisting of professional parts dismantlers, yard support, inventory experts and other support staff, process our parts quickly and effectively”

“Getting your parts delivered quickly and safely is the top priority of our logistics staff. These guys are prompt, friendly and efficient”

Auto Salvage Yard Owners in NC

Management & Ownership

“Jim and Ben Queen represent the second and third generation of ownership for Speedy’s Used Parts. They offer hands-on ownership and management of all daily activities and help guide our team to excellence”